Happy Holidays!

December 13, 2012 at 7:39 pm Leave a comment

S

My apologies for being a wee bit tardy….Hope your Thanksgiving Day was filled with good food, good people, and good times. We spent the holiday with my sister and our family. She always puts on a wonderful spread. I don’t know how she coordinates it all.

Christmas is almost upon us. Are you ready? I’m not! Ha. In fact, this post will be a short one, as I need to get prepared. I love this time of year. I won’t get into the religious end of it…but I love the magic of it all.

I’ve made several projects, and greeting cards since I last posted, as well as participating in a Christmas ornament swap over at the Retro Cafe Art Gallery. Here’s a group of photos for your viewing pleasure. I apparently didn’t share a few Halloween items in my last post. Hope you don’t mind if I post them here 🙂

challenge retro cafe S tombstone swap at retro cafe art gallery tombstone swap tombstone swap tombstone swap S S challenge retro cafe atc swap with denise phillips ornament swap at retro cafe art  S S S S S S S S S S

I also donated several crafty items to a local kitty cat rescue outfit in the area called Orange Street Cats. They put out a call to crafters to make donations so that they could sell items at local craft fairs. I made several Debrina Pratt “Tea Party” tins, bottlecap necklaces, glass bead magnets and several handmade greeting cards:

S S S S

As always, I appreciate you stopping by, and until next time…..Peace.

Entry filed under: crafts, handmade greeting card, Life in General, Papercrafts.

Happy Halloween! Alpha Stamps Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


