Viva Las Vegastamps is having a blog hop

September 26, 2012 at 7:04 pm 2 comments

Why not hop on over and see what’s happening? I’m entering this card in Day 2’s challenge to use one of their stamps on a Halloween project and link up to their site by Friday.

I’ve said it before…I normally don’t buy over the internet….so in August, when we were in Las Vegas…I stopped by Viva Las Vegastamps and bought several rubber stamps. I’ve never seen so many rubber stamps in one place!!! I could have spent hours there…but my hubby and sister were with me 😦 The gal working did tell me to feel free and call if I’d like to place an order…that I didn’t have to order over the net. Wasn’t that nice of her? I’ll probably take her up on her offer one of these days. Anyhow….hop on over and check out their online store…I promise that you’ll be in awe.

In keeping with the Halloween theme…I’ll leave you with a picture of our very own black cat. His name is Bear…because that’s what he looked like to me when he was little. I thought about changing his name to Shadow because he was always by his mama’s side 🙂

I thank you for stopping by, and until next time…..Peace.

Entry filed under: Life in General.

Happy Fall Ya’ll! Halloween Party and You’re Invited!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. molossus, whose life imitates doodles  |  September 27, 2012 at 11:33 am

    Gorgeous card!

  • 2. Lynne Phelps  |  November 1, 2012 at 1:43 am

    What a fabulous cat! Such an expressive face and those huge eyes! I was in Las Vegas last year and the only thing I really wanted to accomplish was to visit that amazing store! Never did make it, that’s the problem with groups.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


