Life in General

September 2, 2012 at 8:39 am Leave a comment

Seems like I fell off the face of the earth….or maybe just down the rabbit hole into Wonderland…doesn’t it? I didn’t really. I’ve just been living my life. My husband, my sister and I recently took a two week vacation out west. We flew in and out of Las Vegas, Nevada…and took a ride in between. A three thousand mile ride, that is. After spending the first night in Las Vegas, we took off for Yosemite National Park, Mammoth Lake, Mono Lake, Lake Tahoe, Reno, Carson City, Virginia City, Salt Lake City and several National Parks and Monuments in Utah. Being a “visual” person….I had my fill of natural wonder and beauty that the United States holds in these areas. Here, let me bore you with some pictures 😉

Vacation pics

I’ll talk to you later…when I have more time. I’m off to Saratoga Park for our annual Labor Day picnic. Thanks for dropping by, and until next time…..Peace.


Entry filed under: Life in General, Travel. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Welcome to my Mad Tea Party! A follow up post to my Mad Tea Party

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


