Who’s up for a Mad Tea Party?

June 21, 2012 at 10:14 pm 1 comment


Vanessa Valencia of A Fanciful Twist is hosting a blog party…and you and I are invited! I’m advertising it…even though I haven’t decided to actually have my own party. It certainly sounds like fun! I’ve been visiting A Fanciful Twist on and off for several months now…and to be honest…Vanessa knows how to blog! Always a delightful stop. Tons of eye candy, whimsical writing and she’s an artist too! I’m seriously thinking of participating here on my blog…won’t you do the same?

Entry filed under: Art, crafts, Life in General.

Happy Father’s Day Thirty four years ago today….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Hobbyaholic your ACM pal  |  June 23, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    Hi there. Been awhile. Thought I should leave a comment so you know I came by. Love the canvases. and the pencil work. I will have to look at that book by Suzi Blu.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


