It’s Sunday!

February 19, 2012 at 3:24 pm Leave a comment

That means that the Altered Alice is posting some inspiration that will make you want to join us in this month’s challenge! Check it out. Don’t forget either, that this month’s sponsor is the Octopode Factory….a $30 gift certificate is up for grabs 🙂 Thirty dollars will buy lots of digis. I noticed that there are a dozen or so wonderful projects posted already. Because February is such a short month, you only have until this coming Friday to post your creation before the linky closes. You better get going!

The only thing that I’ve been working on is my Alice project for March…and I can’t show you that for another two weeks 🙂 The husband had surgery on his foot this past Wednesday to remove a cyst….He’s now plopped on the couch with his foot elevated, with me waiting on his every whim 😉 That’s okay though, I don’t mind…that’s what love is all about, right? Oh, another thing  I’ve been excited about….I have only made purchases online maybe, a half dozen times. I don’t like to do it. If anyone’s account gets hacked, it’ll be mine….I know it. Sooooo, it didn’t dawn on me until recently, that I could buy a Visa Gift Card, and make purchases using that…and that’s what I did 🙂 I ordered several items from Alpha Stamps, the Retro Art Cafe Gallery and Blockhead Stamps. Just what I need,,,,more rubber 🙂 Anyhow…that’s all that’s happening in this neck of the woods.

As always….thanks for dropping by…and until next time….Peace.

Entry filed under: Altered Alice, Challenge. Tags: , , .

Something new WIP Monday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


