Alpha Stamps Giveaway!

December 29, 2011 at 12:23 am Leave a comment

They’re at it again! Each year for the last 4 years, Alpha Stamps has a daily giveaway from December 26 through January 1. I have their link over on the right side of my blog because I love looking through their inventory, and visiting their Design Team member blogs. Alpha Stamps carry the neatest stuff! If they took telephone orders, I could easily spend a hundred bucks there, no problem.  They don’t though, and I don’t shop online…although, I had a thought recently….maybe I could go and buy a Visa card, and order online with the pre-paid Visa card. That would work, huh? I am so afraid that some international hacker will get my credit card number. It happened to my sister, and it was nothing but a pain in the butt! Although she wasn’t financially responsible for any charges, she had to cancel her credit card, her bank account, and then contact every vendor she automatically pays each month. That’s just too much trouble, and I’m not willing to go through it. Anywho….like I said, they’re having a giveaway, and all you have to do to enter is leave a comment on today’s blog post. Yup, that’s it…easy peasy. If you post about the giveaway on your blog, or on your facebook page, you’ll get a second chance at winning today’s prize. I normally don’t enter contests unless I really want to win what’s up for grabs…and today’s prize wouldn’t be hard to take at all….like I said, Alpha Stamps has good stuff. Why not stop over at their blog and leave a comment? I’m going to. Good luck!

Entry filed under: altered art, Art, collage, crafts, embellishments, Giveaway, Life in General, mixed media. Tags: , , .

December Challenge Winner Announced at the Altered Alice Alpha Stamps Day 5 Giveaway is a Circus Theme!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


