Today must be my lucky day!

December 17, 2011 at 1:41 am 1 comment

Really. Today is my lucky day. Week, actually. I’ve won goodies from both Ranger Ink and Stamper’s Anonymous! I’m thrilled! If you’d like to try and win some cool product, why not stop over at the Ranger blog, and check out their 12 days of ornaments contest? All you have to do to win, is leave a comment after their post each day. The gals of Ranger are making ornaments to inspire their readers. They’re continuing on where Tim’s 12 tags left off. I’d have to say they’re doing a good job of inspiring…there are lots of great ideas already posted.

The Stamper’s Anonymous contest that I entered is over; but there is another one that’s starting tomorrow over at the Stamper’s Anonymous Yahoo Group. You’ll need to request membership into the group. I think all you have to do is create a tag, using one (or more) of Tim Holtz’s techniques, post it to a specific folder, and describe a Christmas-y memory from your past. That sounds easy enough 🙂

I’ve created a few more tags…one is a Tim tag, and the other is a tag I created using Graphic 45 product. I submitted the Graphic 45 tag to a contest they were having, but I wasn’t chosen…oh well, you can’t win them all, eh? That’s okay…someone else had their day made today 🙂 Here are a few pictures:

That’s it for today. Thanks for stopping by…and until next time….Peace

Entry filed under: Altered, crafts, Giveaway.

Guess What? Brrrrrr

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lagene  |  December 31, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    WOW! Lovely tags! I’ll be in the Strathmore Doodle workshop with you…saw your link there…that will be fun!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


