Hoooo! Hoooo! Hoooo!

December 8, 2011 at 11:11 pm Leave a comment

               

“You’ll shoot yer eye out, kid!” I love the movie, A Christmas Story. I suppose it’s because it reminds me of my life, and the era I grew up in. I could relate to pretty much everything Ralphie experienced. Anywho…the Christmas season is in full swing at my house. There’s a jug of eggnog in the fridge, the tree is up and decorated, as is the outside of our home. I’ve made a pretty good dent in my gift list; with the exception of what I am going to buy our neighbors. We usually exchange small gifts; but I’m always clueless as what to buy them.

My life, at the moment:

       

That’s all for now. Maybe my next post, I’ll show you a few tags I’ve created. I’ve been playing along with Tim Holtz’s 12 Tags of Christmas. So until next time….Peace.

Entry filed under: Life in General.

Week 1, CHAPTER 10: A Lewis Christmas Carroll to All! Guess What?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


