Happy Thanksgiving!

November 22, 2011 at 10:36 pm 1 comment

In case I don’t get around to saying it…Happy Thanksgiving, folks. Hopefully you’ll be spending some time with friends and family this holiday season. We’ll be having Thanksgiving Day dinner at my sister’s house. She makes the best dressing. Yum 🙂

Not much going on here. I’ve been working on my December project for the Altered Alice…here’s a little sneak peek…..shhhh…must keep it under wraps until December 😉

I’ve also been working on a few birthday cards…here’s one

   

Again, I’m wishing you a happy holiday. Thanks for stopping by…and until next time….Peace.

Entry filed under: cards, crafts, Greeting Cards, handmade greeting card, Life in General, Papercrafts. Tags: , , , .

Okay…I’m confused Today’s Winning Post is Delayed!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer Ferrell  |  December 7, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Ha I love the comic! I’ve never seen it before, so cute!
    Kindest regards,
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


