Help me in wishing ArtChix a Happy Birthday!

November 1, 2011 at 6:20 pm 3 comments

You may have noticed that I have ArtChix listed over there on the right of my page…as Inspirational for me. Well….they’ve been in business for TEN years! I’d say that’s quite an accomplishment…wouldn’t you? Why not go over to Helga’s facebook page, or to her blog, and congratulate her on a job well done!

 

Entry filed under: Altered. Tags: , .

Altered Alice Winner Announcement CHAPTER 9: Autumn Colors in Wonderland

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. studiorose  |  November 1, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Wow, this is beautiful! Love the cat and the pearls around the edge. Yay for 10 years of Artchix!

  • 2. Helga  |  November 2, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    Thank you so much, Rett! This is absolutely beautiful!!! : )

  • 3. Erin L  |  November 13, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    You’ve been busy. I love all the fall color, so pretty. I had to laugh when I saw the Michaels coupon.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


