Oh my! Oh my! Another Alice Giveaway!!!

September 23, 2011 at 4:51 pm Leave a comment

I was just checking out all of the awesome projects submitted for the Altered Alice Challenge for the month of September…and I fell down a rabbit hole and ended up over at Alpha Stamps. I love Alpha Stamps….anyways…I’m getting away from why I’m posting….Alpha Stamps is having a giveaway. All kinds of Alice goodness can be yours by just commenting on their blog announcement. You can double your chances of winning by posting about the giveaway on your own blog. Hurry though, because you only have until October 8th.  Have I mentioned that I love the Alpha Stamps online store? Oh my goodness…I can spend hours over there oohing and aahing at all the merch. What are you waiting for??? GOOOOOOOOO!!!

Entry filed under: Altered Alice, Life in General. Tags: , , .

The Saga of the Altered Alice Continues! Altered Alice Winner and Honorable Mentions

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


