I’ve got a crush…

December 3, 2008 at 7:42 pm Leave a comment

on Tim Holtz. I was awake at 4am this morning, and decided to look around on the net. I came across Tim’s blog….check it out. He’s got this inspirational/educational thing going on….called the 12 Tags of Christmas. I recently purchased and used some grungeboard on a few of my layouts….and after seeing his blog this morning….I went out and bought a few more items at the locally owned craft store (Stampassion). The owner told me that she is going to be taking three classes with Tim, and if I ever get the chance to take one of his classes..to jump on it. “He’s great, and lots of fun” she said. I’m going over to Michael’s tonight with coupon in hand and picking up a few more things…inks, maybe. We’ll see. I’m planning on altering a hard covered book, sometime in the future,,,and I’m planning on my project having a “distressed” look. Tim Holtz idea-ology products will be perfect.
grungeboard

While I was at Tim’s blog….I noticed his list of favorite blogs…and found this blog: Leave a comment

Entry filed under: Altered, Life in General. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas! I’m going broke! Somebody stop me!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


