Slideshow of things “Altered”

August 6, 2008 at 5:46 pm 8 comments

I still don’t have much to say…it’s “hump”day..another day closer to Friday! Meanwhile, please enjoy this screenshow of items I’ve altered.

Entry filed under: Altered. Tags: , , .

Slideshow of pictures from Ireland Road Trip

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jill  |  August 9, 2008 at 6:19 am

    Enjoyed the slideshow of your altered things. You do beautiful work!!

  • 2. Lori  |  August 23, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    I just LOVE your work! Great stuff. You’ve got talent, girl!

  • 3. retta519  |  August 24, 2008 at 5:07 pm

    Thanks!

  • 4. Jeannie Benner  |  September 2, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    I LOVE your altered objects. I especially love the clipboard, what a wonderful idea.

  • 5. retta519  |  September 2, 2008 at 3:38 pm

    Thanks, everyone!

  • 6. Georgia E.  |  September 18, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    I love your work, especially the calendar. I too am a crafter and love to see other people’s ideas and share my with them.

  • 7. retta519  |  September 19, 2008 at 1:36 am

    Hi Georgia…thanks!

  • 8. Annette  |  September 20, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    I enjoyed your slide show too, but, I could not help but wonder how you made some of the things and what some of the original items looked like. Do you sell your stuff or is it for your personal enjoyment?

    Hi Annette. Thanks for leaving a comment. Check your e-mail…I just sent you a note 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


