This site is too kewl!

July 24, 2008 at 8:21 pm 1 comment

I was browsing tags here and came across a blog that talked about a drop and drag site called Polyvore…it’s too kewl. Haha…look and see what I created:http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=2575774

Entry filed under: Life in General.

My definition of “Friend” Title Goes Here

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Danielle  |  July 28, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Hi Retta!
    Thank you so much for the sweet compliment! You’re right…home is definitely on my mind! I haven’t been home for 2 years so it’s time for me to go again! i miss it so much! Thanks for stopping by and voting for me. I truly appreciate it!
    Hugs!
    Danielle

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


