ATC’s

July 14, 2008 at 11:49 am Leave a comment

I forgot to include a couple of the crafty things I made in yesterday’s blog. Here are a few ATC’s I made for my own pleasure:
These two are displayed on my 7 Gypsies ATC holder. I’ve been making ATC’s about me. I think this makes a total of four now….lol. I haven’t actually traded ATC’s with anyone, or in a swap. I guess I don’t want to commit. I have made ATC’s of my daughter as the Big Headed Honky (roller girl), and handed them out to fans. I suppose they count, right? I’ll be making some for the next season coming up. I suppose I should number them and sign them in case someday someone gets ahold of one and wants to know the background and what it’s all about….lol.

Oh well, I’m on my lunch hour here, and have to get back to work. The geek didn’t show up today, so I’m still on the desktop….grrrrrr.

Later.

Entry filed under: Altered, Life in General, Papercrafts. Tags: , , , .

Just another day in the neighborhood A little sad today

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


