Meet the Spartans

February 1, 2008 at 8:10 pm Leave a comment

thumbs-down.jpg

Don’t waste your money. This has got to be the worst movie I’ve ever seen…well….from what I saw….I stayed in the theater about 10 minutes before walking out. I wouldn’t have even enjoyed it 30 years ago, when I was known to smoke a doobie or two 😉 …that’s how bad it was! I can’t believe it was the number one movie at the box office last week! How the hell did that happen???? The only thing I could figure was, that people went…like we did…then walked out and went to another movie! I’d be embarrassed to take credit for crap like that!

Ha…we left Meet the Spartans, and went into the new Rambo movie. Blood and guts…typical Rambo. No real storyline…just state of the art…special f/x of people getting cut in half, and blown away with some super duper gunfire. Very realistic…if you like that kind of thing in a movie. Great guy movie, I guess.

The buttered popcorn was good.

Entry filed under: Life in General. Tags: , , , , , , , .

RAK for Me! SuperBowl Sunday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


