RAK for Me!

January 30, 2008 at 7:40 pm Leave a comment

Boy…was I pleasantly surprised this morning at the office. One of the secretaries came to my cell cubical and asked me to follow her over to hers. She told me that she had an early birthday present for me (My birthday isn’t for four more months). Look what was waiting there!

rak-for-me.jpg

It’s filled with all kinds of crafty stuff. Chris told me she saw it in a store, thought of me, and just had to buy it. How nice was that?!?

Entry filed under: Life in General. Tags: , , , , .

My Iguana…her name is Cosmo Meet the Spartans

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


