Just a few of my recent creations

December 1, 2007 at 8:26 pm Leave a comment

thinking of youWhenever I create anything, it takes me forever. I surf the net for inspiration, and yet I go back to my scrappy work area and draw a blank. I’m pretty sure that all of my stuff is original…I haven’t intentionally copied anyone else’s designs (that I know of, anyway). These are a few of the cards I’ve done.

for-angel.jpgfor-gerrie.jpgfor-kris.jpgfor-france.jpghi.jpglydia-100-yrs-old.jpgmerry-christmas.jpg

Entry filed under: Greeting Cards, Papercrafts. Tags: , , , , , , .

Thursday Something to think about

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


