It’s all about me

September 19, 2007 at 8:32 pm Leave a comment

*IMPORTED FROM BLOGGER*

I’ve been thinking of scrapping a book about me. All about me. I’m thinking that maybe I’ll use this blog as a manuscript of sorts….put memories and thoughts here…and then scrap it at a later date. I was thinking that maybe someone in the future would find it interesting…taking a look into someone’s life…my life 🙂

So today, while I was in my car in the parking garage at work taking a break, I randomly wrote memories on paper. That’s when this bright idea dawned on me. I originally was just going to scrap a page with written keywords, when I realized that I had tons of memories. It would have had to be a two page scrap project…maybe more. I then decided that just listing keywords wasn’t going to work….me…being the motormouth that I am, wanted to add more. Some good memories, and some not so good memories came to me. I haven’t decided if I’m going to blog the bad…wait….I shouldn’t say “bad”…more like, uncomfortable memories….things that I did when I was younger that I’m not proud of. I thought about it though, and it’s all part of me…it is why and who I am today, I guess. Maybe I’ll have a separate page and call it: The Devil Made Me Do It 😐 This one might require a two page layout too….maybe more 😉 So much for 12 years of Catholic School…eh?

Entry filed under: Blogger, Scrapbooking. Tags: , , , , , .

Erse the Cow Scrapbook Page Mean People Suck

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


