I forgot

May 25, 2007 at 9:15 am Leave a comment


I knew I had the start of a blog somewhere…but couldn’t remember where. Hold on while I put this addy into my favorites.

My birthday was last week…and I did something I’ve never done before…I treated myself to just me time. I spent pretty much the whole weekend online…at a PJ party with a bunch of scrappers. It was great! I created four pages based on challenges…along with a few greeting cards. I didn’t go out to eat…I didn’t blow out any candles…hell…I didn’t even take a shower until Sunday night! LOL. I just started scrapping this past January. I really should take a few classes…so I know what is kosher and what isn’t. Oh well…someday, maybe.

Entry filed under: Blogger, Life in General. Tags: , .

This could be a reason why I don’t blog 60 Years

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


