This could be a reason why I don’t blog

April 15, 2007 at 12:56 pm Leave a comment

 *IMPORTED FROM BLOGGER*


I really have nothing to say. My life is terribly boring. Last night was spent at a local bowling alley…I initially went to be a spectator while my husband and some of the members of his bowling league bowled in a tourney. Several of the people who had signed up and paid for this didn’t show up, so at the last minute…they were begging for fill-ins. Instead of socializing and havin a few beers, I bowled. I haven’t done that in several years…haha…and surprizingly,,,I did pretty well! Even the team I was on held it’s own. Didn’t come into any money though. We ended the evening at a local diner and had breakfast.

Today hubby is once again bowling for dollars and here I sit in front of this contraption. It’s my intention to make a few greeting cards ahead of time…and my craft room just happens to have this computer in it. I’m surfing the web for inspiration…and thought I’d drop by and say a few words. I almost didn’t make it because I didn’t have a clue as to how to sign in…lol….I considered naming the title of this blog: “DUH”

Entry filed under: Blogger, Life in General. Tags: , , .

I’m here… I forgot

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


